DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Atlas Eets Christmas: - Imagene Peise [CD]

Disc 1
1. Winter Wonderland - Imagene Peise (3.45)
2. Silver Bells - Imagene Peise (2.41)
3. Christmas Laughing Waltz (Including Jingle Bells) - Imagene Peise (4.29)
4. Silent Night - Imagene Peise (3.18)
5. Atlas Eets Christmas - Imagene Peise (3.08)
6. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Imagene Peise (4.01)
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Imagene Peise (3.00)
8. White Christmas (Binson Echorec Sleigh Ride) - Imagene Peise (3.19)
9. Frosty the Snowman - Imagene Peise (2.32)
10. Christmas Kindness Song - Imagene Peise (3.09)
11. The Christmas Song - Imagene Peise (3.41)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.