Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

At Last! - Etta James [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Anything to Say You're Mine - Etta James (2.37)
2. My Dearest Darling - Etta James (3.02)
3. Trust in Me - Etta James (3.00)
4. Sunday Kind of Love - Etta James (3.17)
5. Tough Mary - Etta James (2.26)
6. My Heart Cries (Bonus Track) - Etta James (2.35)
7. Spoonful (Bonus Track) - Etta James (2.49)
8. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Etta James (3.07)
9. At Last - Etta James (3.01)
10. All I Could Do Was Cry - Etta James (2.57)
11. Stormy Weather - Etta James (3.09)
12. Girl of My Dreams (Boy of My Dreams) - Etta James (2.23)
13. It's a Crying Shame (Bonus Track) - Etta James (2.52)
14. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track) - Etta James (2.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.