At Home With the Braithwaites: The Complete Series - Sally Wainwright [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 26 episodes from series 1-4 of the popular ITV comedy drama. When forty-year-old Alison Braithwaite (Amanda Redman) wins £38 million on the lottery, she decides not to tell her family, opting instead to set up a business dedicated to helping others. However, Alison is not the only family member with a secret: her bank manager husband (Peter Davison) is conducting an extra-marital affair, one daughter is experimenting with lesbianism, and the other is planning to drop out of school and run away with the boy next door. The truth will inevitably come out, but can the Braithwaite family survive?


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store