DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: The Wave of Giants: - Einar Selvik [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Vigahugr - Lust for Battle - Einar Selvik (4.43)
2. Dagar Eru Taldir - Days Are Numbered - Einar Selvik (4.06)
3. Drenglynda Ska IdiÐ - The Steadfast Skald (Skaldic Version) - Einar Selvik (3.39)
4. Lof Hins Gjafmilda - Honour to the Generous - Einar Selvik (3.11)
5. HelreiÐ OÐins - Odin's Ride to Hel - Einar Selvik (5.02)
6. Til Vinskapar - To Friendship (Skaldic Version) - Einar Selvik (3.22)
7. Hrafnsmal - The Words of the Raven - Einar Selvik (5.20)
8. Hausbrj¢tr - Skullcrusher - Einar Selvik (5.18)
9. Runar Skaltu Kunna - Those Runes You Must Know - Einar Selvik (3.47)
10. Vegurinn Til Valhallar - The Way to Valholl - Einar Selvik (5.28)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.