As Time Goes By: The Great American Songbook Volume Ii - Rod Stewart [CD]

Disc 1
1. Time After Time - Rod Stewart (2.59)
2. I'm in the Mood for Love - Rod Stewart (3.07)
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Rod Stewart (2.48)
4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - Rod Stewart (4.14)
5. 'Till There Was You - Rod Stewart (2.51)
6. Until the Real Thing Comes Along - Rod Stewart (3.38)
7. Where Or When - Rod Stewart (3.10)
8. Smile - Rod Stewart (3.13)
9. My Heart Stood Still - Rod Stewart (3.03)
10. Someone to Watch Over Me - Rod Stewart (3.31)
11. As Time Goes By - Rod Stewart (3.50)
12. I Only Have Eyes for You - Rod Stewart (3.08)
13. Crazy She Calls Me - Rod Stewart (3.28)
14. Our Love Is Here to Stay - Rod Stewart (3.03)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.