As Long As I Have You - Roger Daltrey [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. As Long As I Have You - Roger Daltrey
2. How Far - Roger Daltrey
3. Where Is a Man to Go - Roger Daltrey
4. Get On Out the Rain - Roger Daltrey
5. I've Got Your Love - Roger Daltrey
6. Into My Arms - Roger Daltrey
7. You Haven't Done Nothing - Roger Daltrey
8. Out of Sight Out of Mind - Roger Daltrey
9. Certified Rose - Roger Daltrey
10. The Love You Save - Roger Daltrey
11. Always Heading Home - Roger Daltrey


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.