Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

K Bye For Now (RSD 2021): - Ariana Grande [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Live album of performances from Ariana Grande's 2019 Sweetener tour including the global hit songs, "7 rings," "thank u, next" and more!

1. raindrops (an angel cried) (live) 
2. god is a woman (live) 
3. bad idea (live) 
4. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored (live) 
5. r.e.m (live) 
6. be alright (live) 
7. sweetener (live)
8. successful (live) 
9. side to side (live) featuring Nicki Minaj
10. 7 rings (live)
11. love me harder (live) 
12. breathin (live)
13. needy (live) 
14. fake smile (live) 
15. make up (live)
16. break your heart right back (live) featuring Childish Gambino
17. right there (live) featuring Big Sean
18. you'll never know (live) 
19. nasa (live) 
20. tattooed heart (live)
21. only 1 (live) 
22. goodnight n go (live) 
23. get well soon (live) 
24. in my head interlude (live) 
25. everytime (live) 
26. the light is coming (live) featuring Nicki Minaj
27. into you (live) 
28. my heart belongs to daddy (live) 
29. dangerous woman (live) 
30. break free (live) 
31. no tears left to cry (live) 
32. thank u, next (live)

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.