Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Anthems for Doomed Youth - The Libertines [CD]

Third studio album by the English garage rock band. Featuring the singles 'Gunga Din' and 'Glasgow Coma Scale Blues', the album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Barbarians - The Libertines (3.35)
2. Gunga Din - The Libertines (2.58)
3. Fame and Fortune - The Libertines (3.07)
4. Anthem for Doomed Youth - The Libertines (4.26)
5. You're My Waterloo - The Libertines (4.19)
6. Belly of the Beast - The Libertines (4.06)
7. Iceman - The Libertines (4.58)
8. Heart of the Matter - The Libertines (3.29)
9. Fury of Chonburi - The Libertines (2.40)
10. The Milkman's Horse - The Libertines (3.23)
11. Glasgow Coma Scale Blues - The Libertines (3.12)
12. Dead for Love - The Libertines (5.14)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4746277

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.