Another Country - Rod Stewart [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

29th studio album by the English singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Love Is', 'Please' and 'Way Back Home' the album debuted at #2 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Love Is - Rod Stewart (3.55)
2. Please - Rod Stewart (4.22)
3. Walking in the Sunshine - Rod Stewart (4.31)
4. Love and Be Loved - Rod Stewart (2.55)
5. We Can Win - Rod Stewart (5.00)
6. Another Country - Rod Stewart (3.29)
7. Way Back Home - Rod Stewart (4.35)
8. Can We Stay Home Tonight? - Rod Stewart (4.04)
9. Batman Superman Spiderman - Rod Stewart (3.34)
10. The Drinking Song - Rod Stewart (3.38)
11. Hold the Line - Rod Stewart (4.05)
12. A Friend for Life - Rod Stewart (4.42)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.