Angry Birds Toons: Season Three - Volume One - Eric Guaglione [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The first volume of episodes from the third series of the Finnish-made children's animation based on the popular video game franchise. Like the game, the series follows the rivalry between the pigs of Piggy Island and the birds who flock there. Despite the continual attempts of the pigs to drive the feathered inhabitants of the island away, these birds are no mere victims. The episodes are: 'Royal Heist', 'Bad Hair Day', 'Golditrotters', 'A Fistful of Cabbage', 'Porcula', 'Didgeridork', 'The Porktrait', 'Fix It!', 'Age Rage', 'Catching the Blues', 'Last Tree Standing', 'Happy Hippy' and 'Mind the Pony'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store