Andrea Bocelli: Cinema - Leonard Bernstein [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

15th album by the Italian tenor featuring renditions of classic songs from the movies. Debuting at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, the album includes the single 'E Più Ti Penso' featuring guest vocals from Ariana Grande from the film 'Once Upon a Time in America' by Ennio Morricone. Other tracks include 'The Music of the Night' from 'The Phantom of the Opera' by Andrew Lloyd Webber and 'Maria' from 'West Side Story' by Leonard Bernstein.

Disc 1
1. Maria (Leonard Bernstein) - Andrea Bocelli (3.13)
2. La Chanson De Lara (Maurice Jarre) - Andrea Bocelli (3.15)
3. Moon River (Henry Mancini) - Andrea Bocelli (3.49)
4. E Pi— Ti Penso (Feat. Ariana Grande) (Ennio Morricone) - Andrea Bocelli (4.28)
5. Be My Love (Nicholas Brodszky) - Andrea Bocelli (2.54)
6. The Music of the Night (Andrew Lloyd Webber) - Andrea Bocelli (3.57)
7. Por Una Cabeza (Carlos Gardel) - Andrea Bocelli (3.22)
8. Sorridi Amore Vai (Nicola Piovani) - Andrea Bocelli (3.22)
9. Mi Mancherai (Luis Enriquez Bacalov) - Andrea Bocelli (5.06)
10. Cheek to Cheek (Feat. Veronica Berti) (Irving Berlin) - Andrea Bocelli (2.56)
11. Brucia La Terra (Nino Rota) - Andrea Bocelli (4.16)
12. No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Andrew Lloyd Webber) - Andrea Bocelli (4.24)
13. Nelle Tue Mani (Now We Are Free) (Hans Zimmer) - Andrea Bocelli (4.21)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store