Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


And Winter Came - Enya [CD]

Disc 1
1. And Winter Came.... - Enya (3.15)
2. Journey of the Angels - Enya (4.47)
3. White Is in the Winter Night - Enya (3.00)
4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Enya (3.40)
5. Trains and Winter Rains - Enya (3.44)
6. Dreams Are More Precious - Enya (4.25)
7. Last Time By Moonlight - Enya (3.57)
8. One Toy Soldier - Enya (3.54)
9. Stars and Midnight Blue - Enya (3.08)
10. The Spirit of Christmas Past - Enya (4.18)
11. My! My! Time Flies! - Enya (3.02)
12. Oiche Chiuin (Chorale) - Enya (3.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.