Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

An Awesome Wave (National Album Day 2022): - alt-J [Colour Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut studio album by the self-proclaimed 'folk-step' band. It debuted in the top 20 of the UK Albums Chart and features the songs 'Matilda' and 'Breezeblocks'.

Disc 1
1. Intro - alt-J (2.37)
2. Interlude 1 - alt-J (1.12)
3. Tessellate - alt-J (3.02)
4. Breezeblocks - alt-J (3.47)
5. Interlude 2 - alt-J (1.17)
6. Something Good - alt-J (3.38)
7. Dissolve Me - alt-J (4.17)
8. Matilda - alt-J (3.48)
9. Ms - alt-J (3.58)
10. Fitzpleasure - alt-J (3.39)
11. Interlude 3 - alt-J (0.53)
12. Bloodflood - alt-J (4.09)
13. Taro - alt-J (5.05)
Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538810332

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.