Always Tomorrow: - Best Coast [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth album by the American rock duo comprising Bethany Cosentino (guitar, vocals) and Bobb Bruno (guitar). The album, produced by Carlos de la Garza, with additional production by Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Paramore, M83), is the band's first album of new studio material since their acclaimed 2015 record 'California Nights'.

Disc 1
1. Different Light - Best Coast (3.12)
2. Everything Has Changed - Best Coast (3.33)
3. For the First Time - Best Coast (3.38)
4. Graceless Kids - Best Coast (3.90)
5. Wreckage - Best Coast (3.24)
6. Rollercoaster - Best Coast (3.50)
7. Master of My Own Mind - Best Coast (3.16)
8. True - Best Coast (3.19)
9. Seeing Red - Best Coast (3.50)
10. Make It Last - Best Coast (3.47)
11. Used to Be - Best Coast (4.30)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.