All Creatures Great and Small: Series 6 - Bill Sellars [DVD]

All twelve episodes from series six of the BBC drama based around James Herriot's country veterinary practice in Yorkshire. In this series, Calum and Deirdre have a terrible row, Siegfried is forced to speak at the local farmers' group, and James discovers a knack for picking the winning football pools numbers. Episodes comprise: 'Here and There', 'The Course of True Love', 'The Call of the Wild', 'The Nelson Touch', 'Blood and Water', 'Where Sheep May Safely Graze', 'The New World', 'Mending Fences', 'Big Fish, Little Fish', 'In Whom We Trust', 'The Rough and the Smooth' and 'The Best Time'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store