DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Alice Cooper Goes to Hell - Alice Cooper [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Go to Hell - Alice Cooper (5.17)
2. You Gotta Dance - Alice Cooper (2.45)
3. I'm the Coolest - Alice Cooper (3.58)
4. Didn't We Meet - Alice Cooper (4.16)
5. I Never Cry - Alice Cooper (3.45)
6. Give the Kid a Break - Alice Cooper (4.15)
7. Guilty - Alice Cooper (3.22)
8. Wake Me Gently - Alice Cooper (5.04)
9. Wish You Were Here - Alice Cooper (4.36)
10. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - Alice Cooper (2.08)
11. Going Home - Alice Cooper (3.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.