Alfie Boe: Serenata - Alfie Boe [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Eighth studio album by the English tenor. Debuting at #14 in the UK Albums Chart the album features a selection of Alfie's favourite Italian songs including 'Arrivederci Roma', 'Mambo Italiano' and 'Volare'.

Disc 1
1. Serenata Celeste - Alfie Boe
2. Addio Sogni Di Gloria - Alfie Boe
3. My Heart Is Yours - Alfie Boe
4. Volare - Alfie Boe
5. Luna Malinconia - Alfie Boe
6. Buona Sera - Alfie Boe
7. Arrivederci Roma - Alfie Boe
8. Feneste Vascia - Alfie Boe
9. Rondine Al Nido - Alfie Boe
10. Firenze Sogna - Alfie Boe
11. Chitarra Romana - Alfie Boe
12. Non Ti Scordar Di Me - Alfie Boe
13. Mambo Italiano - Alfie Boe


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.