Aled Jones: One Voice at Christmas - Aled Jones [CD]

Thirty-second studio album from the Welsh singer in which Aled duets with recordings of his younger self singing festive favourites. This album, which also features young Aled singing with the late Terry Wogan on 'The Little Drummer Boy', entered the UK Albums Chart at #30.

Disc 1
1. Walking in the Air (Howard Blake) - Aled Jones
2. O Holy Night (Adolphe Adam) - Aled Jones
3. In the Bleak Midwinter - Aled Jones
4. Silent Night - Aled Jones/John Williams
5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Aled Jones
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Aled Jones
7. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree - Aled Jones
8. Away in a Manger - Aled Jones
9. Little Road to Bethlehem - Aled Jones
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (Howard Goodall) - Aled Jones
11. Hwiangerdd Mair - Aled Jones
12. Come Unto Him - Aled Jones
13. The Little Drummer Boy - Aled Jones/Terry Wogan