Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD Pre-Order CD

Against All Odds 1974 - 1982: - Blondie [CD Deluxe]

Release Date: Friday 26 August 2022

This item is available for PRE-ORDER only and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.


Enter your email here and we will notify you upon day of release.


Track List:

CD 1

  1. Out In The Streets (1974 Session)
  2. The Disco Song (1974 Session)
  3. Sexy Ida (1974 Session)
  4. Platinum Blonde (Betrock Demo)
  5. The Thin Line (Betrock Demo)
  6. Puerto Rico (Betrock Demo)
  7. Once I Had A Love (Betrock Demo)
  8. Out In The Streets (Betrock Demo)
  9. X Offender (Intro)
  10. X Offender (Private Stock Single Version / Remastered)
  11. In The Sun (Private Stock Single Version / Remastered)
  12. Little Girl Lies (Private Stock Mix)
  13. In The Flesh (Extended Intro)
  14. A Shark In Jets Clothing (Take 2)
  15. Kung Fu Girls (Take 8)
  16. Scenery (Plaza Sound Outtake)

CD 2

  1. Denis (Terry Ellis Mix)
  2. Moonlight Drive
  3. Bermuda Triangle Blues – Flight 45 (Take 1)
  4. I Didn’t Have The Nerve To Say No (Take 1)
  5. I’m On E (Take 2)
  6. Kidnapper (Take 2)
  7. Detroit 442 (Take 2)
  8. Poet’s Problem
  9. Once I Had A Love (Mike Chapman Demo)
  10. Sunday Girl (French Version)
  11. I’ll Never Break Away From This Heart Of Mine (Pretty Baby) (Take 1)
  12. Hanging On The Telephone (Mike Chapman Demo)
  13. Will Anything Happen (Instrumental)
  14. Call Me
  15. Spaghetti Song (Atomic Pt. 2)
  16. Die Young Stay Pretty (Take 1)
  17. Underground Girl
  18. Union City Blue (Instrumental)
  19. Llámame

CD 3

  1. I Love You Honey, Give Me A Beer (Go Through It)
  2. Live It Up (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
  3. Angels On The Balcony (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
  4. The Tide Is High (Demo)
  5. Suzy & Jeffrey
  6. Rapture (Disco Version)
  7. Autoamerican Ad
  8. Yuletide Throwdown
  9. War Child (Chris Stein Mix)
  10. Call Me (Chris Stein Mix)
  11. Heart Of Glass (Chris Stein Mix)
  12. Nameless (Home Tape)
  13. Sightseer
  14. Sunday Girl (Home Tape)
  15. Theme From Topkapi (Home Tape)
  16. The Hardest Part (Home Tape)
  17. Ring Of Fire (Home Tape) 

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

This product is: pre-order.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.