Acoustic - Simple Minds [CD]

17th studio album from the Scottish rock band. The album which entered the UK Albums Chart at #16 features acoustic recordings of previously released tracks.

Disc 1
1. The American - Simple Minds (4.30)
2. Promised You a Miracle (Feat. KT Tunstall) - Simple Minds (4.35)
3. Glittering Prize - Simple Minds (4.07)
4. See the Lights - Simple Minds (4.58)
5. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) - Simple Minds (4.58)
6. Someone Somewhere in Summertime - Simple Minds (4.40)
7. Waterfront - Simple Minds (5.16)
8. Sanctify Yourself - Simple Minds (4.59)
9. Chelsea Girl - Simple Minds (4.28)
10. Alive and Kicking - Simple Minds (5.53)
11. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds (5.16)
12. Long Black Train - Simple Minds (4.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.