Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.




Track Listings

1 Leaving On A Jet Plane
2 "Take Me Home, Country Roads"
3 Sunshine On My Shoulders
4 "Poems, Prayers and Promises"
5 The Eagle and The Hawk
6 Rocky Mountain High
7 Farewell Andromeda
8 Annie's Song
9 Back Home Again
10 Sweet Surrender
11 Thank God I'm A Country Boy
12 I'm Sorry
13 Calypso
14 Fly Away
15 Looking For Space
16 Like A Sad Song
17 My Sweet Lady
18 Perhaps Love
19 Shanghai Breezes
20 Wild Montana Skies


This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.