DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Song for You - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
2. My Love Is Your Love - Whitney Houston
3. You Raise Me Up - Westlife
4. Wherever You Will Go - The Calling
5. Amazed - Lonestar
6. From the Heart - Another Level
7. I Turn to You - Christina Aguilera
8. As Long As You Love Me - Backstreet Boys
9. Lean On Me - Bill Withers
10. Put a Little Love in Your Heart - The Isley Brothers
11. Can't Smile Without You - Barry Manilow
12. All the Love in the World - Dionne Warwick
13. True Colours - Cyndi Lauper
14. You Gotta Be - Des'Ree
15. Anything for You - Gloria Estefan
16. So Amazing - Luther Vandross
17. Just for You - M People
18. Over the Rainbow - Aretha Franklin
19. Your Song - Billy Paul
20. To Love Somebody - Nina Simone


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.