Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Song for You - The Carpenters [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. A Song for You - The Carpenters (4.42)
2. Top of the World - The Carpenters (2.59)
3. Hurting Each Other - The Carpenters (2.48)
4. It's Going to Take Some Time - The Carpenters (2.56)
5. Goodbye to Love - The Carpenters (3.58)
6. Intermission - The Carpenters (0.26)
7. Bless the Beasts and Children - The Carpenters (3.09)
8. Flat Baroque - The Carpenters (1.48)
9. Piano Picker - The Carpenters (2.01)
10. I Won't Last a Day Without You - The Carpenters (3.52)
11. Crystal Lullaby - The Carpenters (3.55)
12. Road Ode - The Carpenters (3.44)
13. A Song for You (Reprise) - The Carpenters (0.55)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.