Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


A Singles Collection 1982-92 - Marillion [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven) - Marillion (3.56)
2. Kayleigh - Marillion (3.33)
3. Easter - Marillion (5.57)
4. Warm Wet Circles - Marillion (4.23)
5. Univited Guest - Marillion (3.43)
6. Assassing - Marillion (7.41)
7. Hooks in You - Marillion (2.55)
8. Garden Party - Marillion (7.11)
9. No One Can - Marillion (4.40)
10. Incommunicado - Marillion (5.16)
11. Dry Land - Marillion (4.42)
12. Lavender - Marillion (3.41)
13. I Will Walk On Water - Marillion (4.12)
14. Sympathy - Marillion (3.28)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.