DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Seat at the Table (NAD Exclusive White Vinyl) - Solange [VINYL Limited Edition]

'A Seat at the Table' is the critically acclaimed third studio album by American Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter Solange, originally released on September 30, 2016. This limited-edition NAD release is pressed on solid white coloured vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Rise - Solange
2. Weary - Solange
3. Interlude: The Glory Is in You - Solange
4. Cranes in the Sky - Solange
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad - Solange
6. Mad (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Solange
7. Don't You Wait - Solange
8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me - Solange
9. Don't Touch My Hair - Solange
Disc 2
1. Interlude: This Moment - Solange
2. Where Do We Go - Solange
3. Interlude: For Us By Us - Solange
4. F.U.B.U. - Solange
5. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) - Solange
6. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It - Solange
7. Junie - Solange
8. Interlude: No Limits - Solange
9. Don't Wish Me Well - Solange
10. Interlude: Pedestals - Solange
11. Scales - Solange
12. Closing: The Chosen Ones - Solange


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.