A Moment of Madness - Izzy Bizu [CD]

Debut studio album from the British singer/songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Diamond', 'Adam & Eve', 'Give Me Love', 'White Tiger', 'Mad Behaviour' and 'Lost Paradise', this release entered the UK Albums Chart at #28. This deluxe edition includes four bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Diamond - Izzy Bizu
2. White Tiger - Izzy Bizu
3. Skinny - Izzy Bizu
4. Na‹ve Soul - Izzy Bizu
5. Give Me Love - Izzy Bizu
6. Adam & Eve - Izzy Bizu
7. Gorgeous - Izzy Bizu
8. Lost Paradise - Izzy Bizu
9. Glorious - Izzy Bizu
10. What Makes You Happy - Izzy Bizu
11. Mad Behaviour - Izzy Bizu
12. Circles - Izzy Bizu
13. I Know - Izzy Bizu
14. Fly With Your Eyes Closed (Bonus Track) - Izzy Bizu
15. Hello Crazy (Bonus Track) - Izzy Bizu
16. Someone That Loves You (Bonus Track) - Izzy Bizu
17. Trees & Fire (Bonus Track) - Izzy Bizu


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.