A-Ha: MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice - A-Ha [BLU-RAY]

Live acoustic performance from Norwegian synth-pop band A-Ha recorded at the Giske Harbor Hall in Norway in June 2017. The band perform a number of hit tracks including 'Take On Me', 'Hunting High and Low' and 'Stay On These Roads'.

This Is Our Home (A-Ha)|Lifelines (A-Ha)|I've Been Losing You (A-Ha)|Analogue (All I Want) (A-Ha)|The Sun Always Shines On TV (A-Ha)|A Break in the Clouds (A-Ha)|Foot of the Mountain (A-Ha)|Stay On These Roads (A-Ha)|This Alone Is Love (A-Ha)|Over the Treetops (A-Ha)|Forever Not Yours (A-Ha)|Sox of the Fox (A-Ha)|Scoundrel Days (A-Ha)|The Killing Moon (A-Ha)|Sumer Moved On (A-Ha)|Memorial Beach (A-Ha)|Living a Boy's Adventure Tale (A-Ha)|Manhattan Skyline (A-Ha)|The Living Daylights (A-Ha)|Hunting High and Low (A-Ha)|Take On Me (A-Ha)

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store