Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

A Beautiful Revolution (Part 2) - Common [VINYL]

Common is an artist, actor, author and activist. With a storied career spanning three decades, his work has been recognized with numerous Grammy Awards, as well as an Emmy and an Academy Award for the song 'Glory' which he co-wrote and performed with John Legend.

Disc 1
1. Intro (Push Out the Noise) [feat. Jessica Care Moore] - Common
2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid (Feat. PJ) - Common
3. When We Move (Feat. Black Thought and Seun Kuti) - Common
4. Set It Free (Feat. PJ) - Common
5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It) [feat. PJ] - Common
6. Poetry (Feat. Marcus King and Isaiah Sharkey) - Common
7. Saving Grace (Feat. Brittany Howard) - Common
8. Star of the Gang (Feat. PJ) - Common
9. Imagine (Feat. PJ) - Common
10. Get It Right - Common
11. OUTRO (Exclamation Point) [feat. Morgan Parker] - Common

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7228018

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.