80s: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Compilation celebrating the brilliance and diversity of the 1980s. The album is a definitive guide to some of the greatest acts and key tracks of the decade. Artists featured include Queen, ABBA, Eurythmics, Blondie, Culture Club, Tears for Fears, Elton John, UB40, U2, Genesis, Roxy Music, and many more.

Disc 1
1. Radio Ga Ga - Queen
2. The Winner Takes It All - ABBA
3. Here Comes the Rain Again - Eurythmics
4. Atomic - Blondie
5. Going Underground - The Jam
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
7. Antmusic - Adam and the Ants
8. Don't You Want Me - The Human League
9. Tainted Love - Soft Cell
10. Karma Chameleon - Culture Club
11. The Look of Love - ABC
12. You Came - Kim Wilde
13. Temptation - Heaven 17
14. Maid of Orleans - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
15. Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears for Fears
Disc 2
1. I'm Still Standing - Elton John
2. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me - Billy Joel
3. Come On Eileen - Dexys Midnight Runners
4. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead Or Alive
5. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
6. (I've Had) the Time of My Life - Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes
7. Islands in the Stream - Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers
8. I Got You Babe - UB40
9. Pride (In the Name of Love) - U2
10. (Just Like) Starting Over - John Lennon
11. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
12. Invisible Touch - Genesis
13. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Simple Minds
14. Africa - Toto
15. Jealous Guy - Roxy Music


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.