Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


5 Seconds of Summer - 5 Seconds of Summer [CD]

Self-titled debut album by the Australian pop rock band. Featuring the singles 'She Looks So Perfect', 'Don't Stop' and 'Amnesia' the album entered into the UK Albums Chart at #2.

Disc 1
1. She Looks So Perfect - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.22)
2. Don't Stop - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.49)
3. Good Girls - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.26)
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.24)
5. 18 - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.08)
6. Everything I Didn't Say - 5 Seconds of Summer (2.59)
7. Beside You - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.39)
8. End Up Here - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.01)
9. Long Way Home - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.18)
10. Heartbreak Girl - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.18)
11. English Love Affair - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.00)
12. Amnesia - 5 Seconds of Summer (3.56)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3784467

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.