2016 Grammy Nominees - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Uptown Funk (Feat. Bruno Mars) - Mark Ronson
2. Blank Space - Taylor Swift
3. Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
4. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
5. Sugar - Maroon 5
6. Ship to Wreck - Florence and The Machine
7. Don't Wanna Fight - Alabama Shakes
8. Really Love - D'Angelo & The Vanguard
9. Alright - Kendrick Lamar
10. Traveller - Chris Stapleton
11. Girl Crush - Little Big Town
12. See You Again (Feat. Charlie Puth) - Wiz Khalifa
13. Lips Are Movin - Meghan Trainor
14. Should've Been Us - Tori Kelly
15. Take Your Time - Sam Hunt
16. Hold Back the River - James Bay
17. Pedestrian at Best - Courtney Barnett
18. Little Toy Guns - Carrie Underwood
19. Burning House - Cam
20. Chances Are - Lee Ann Womack
21. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16 - Keith Urban


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.