2 Broke Girls: The Complete Third Season - Michael Patrick King [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 24 episodes from the third season of the US sitcom following two twenty-something, financially insecure friends who attempt to run a successful cupcake business. In this season, following some prior setbacks, Caroline (Beth Behrs) and Max (Kat Dennings) reopen their cupcake shop but continue to encounter problems. The episodes are: 'And the Soft Opening', 'And the Kickstarter', 'And the Kitty Kitty Spank Spank', 'And the Group Head', 'And the Cronuts', 'And the Piece of Sheet', 'And the Girlfriend Experience', 'And the 'It' Hole', 'And the Pastry Porn', 'And the First Day of School', 'And the Life After Death', 'And the French Kiss', 'And the Big But', 'And the Dumpster Sex', 'And the Icing On the Cake', 'And the ATM', 'And the Married Man Sleepover', 'And the Near Death Experience', 'And the Kilt Trip', 'And the Not Broke Parents', 'And the Wedding Cake Cake Cake', 'And the New Lease On Life', 'And the Free Money' and 'And the First Degree'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store