DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


2.0: - JLS [CD Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

JLS are back after their 8 year hiatus from making music as a collective with their new album ‘2.0’ available for pre-order on the 3rd September. Deluxe edition features three bonus tracks. "Tango", "DNA" and "Eternal Love (Luca Schreiner Remix)"

JLS – ‘2.0’ out on Friday 3rd December


  1. Eternal Love
  2. Postcard
  3. Priceless
  4. Changed
  5. Audition
  6. Love Immortal
  7. Looking At Me
  8. Nothing Without U
  9. Feel Your Love
  10. Day One
  11. Glow 
  12. Tango
  13. DNA
  14. Eternal Love (Luca Schreiner Remix)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.