Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

#1's (RSD 2022) - Mariah Carey [VINYL Limited Edition]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
A collection of Mariah Carey's first 13 chart-topping singles. Originally released in 1998, this greatest hits album includes the classics 'Always Be My Baby', 'Fantasy' and 'One Sweet Day', along with 4 bonus tracks included on the original vinyl pressing.

Disc 1
1. Sweetheart - Mariah Carey
2. When You Believe - Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston
3. Whenever You Call - Mariah Carey
4. My All - Mariah Carey
5. Honey - Mariah Carey
6. Always Be My Baby - Mariah Carey
7. One Sweet Day - Mariah Carey
8. Fantasy - Mariah Carey
9. Hero - Mariah Carey
Disc 2
1. Dreamlover - Mariah Carey
2. I'll Be There - Mariah Carey
3. Emotions - Mariah Carey
4. I Don't Wanna Cry - Mariah Carey
5. Someday - Mariah Carey
6. Love Takes Time - Mariah Carey
7. Vision of Love - Mariah Carey
8. I Still Believe - Mariah Carey

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.