Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


13 Reasons Why: Season 2 - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Back to You - Selena Gomez
2. Lovely (With Khalid) - Billie Eilish
3. Start Again (Feat. Logic) - OneRepublic
4. Falling Skies (Feat. Charlotte Lawrence) - YUNGBLUD
5. The Night We Met (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - Lord Huron
6. Tangled Up - Parade of Lights
7. Time - Colouring
8. My Kind of Love - Leon Else
9. Your Love - Haerts
10. Love Vigilantes - New Order
11. The Killing Moon - Echo & the Bunnymen
12. Promise Not to Fall - Human Touch
13. Sanctify - Years & Years
14. Tin Pan Boy - YUNGBLUD
15. Souvenir - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
16. Watch Me Bleed - Tears for Fears
17. Cities in Dust - Siouxsie & The Banshees
18. Of Lacking Spectacle - Gus Dapperton
19. Falling (In Dreams) - Telekinesis
20. Strength - The Alarm

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.