12 Inch Dance: Chilled - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Barber's Adagio for Strings - William Orbit
2. Kelly Watch the Stars (American Girls Remix By Phoenix) - Air
3. Somersault (Reworked By Yam Who) - Zero 7
4. Rose Rouge - St. Germain
5. Midnight (Kygo Remix) - Coldplay
6. Thrill Me (Steppin' Razor Mix) - Simply Red
7. Planet Telex (Karma Sunra Mix) - Radiohead
8. Over and Over (Maurice Fulton Remix) - Hot Chip
9. Million Town (Delores Del Amo Mix) - Strange Cargo
10. Missing (Ultramarine Remix) - Everything But the Girl
Disc 2
1. Josephine (La Version Francais) - Chris Rea
2. The Sun Rising (Danny's 'Love Is'...remix) - The Beloved
3. Adios Ayer (Original Mix) - Jose Padilla
4. Angels Landing (Jose Padilla and Sunchild Remix) - Salt Tank
5. Floatation (Subsonic Grid Mix) - The Grid
6. Autumn Love (Future 3) - Electra
7. Never Get Out the Boat (The Gosh Mix) - The Aloof
8. Belfast - Orbital
9. Twin Peaks Theme - Various Artists
10. Elegia (Full Version) - New Order
Disc 3
1. The Sea - Morcheeba
2. A Warm Summer Night - Chic
3. Riding High - Faze-O
4. Misti Blu (Schmoov! Vocal Mix) - Amillionsons
5. You Might Need Somebody (DJ Classic Radio Mix) - Shola Ama
6. Be Thankful for What You Got - William De Vaughn
7. Weekend Girl (12" Version) - The S.O.S. Band
8. Just the Two of Us - Grover Washington Jr.
9. Ain't Nobody (Hallocinogenik Version) - Chaka Khan
10. How Do You Day...love (Remix Version) - Deee-Lite


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.