Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


10 Years of Hits - Ronan Keating [CD]

Disc 1
1. When You Say Nothing at All - Ronan Keating (4.17)
2. Life Is a Rollercoaster - Ronan Keating (3.54)
3. The Way You Make Me Feel - Ronan Keating (3.38)
4. Lovin' Each Day - Ronan Keating (3.32)
5. If Tomorrow Never Comes - Ronan Keating (3.34)
6. I Love It When We Do - Ronan Keating (3.52)
7. We've Got Tonight - Ronan Keating (3.37)
8. The Long Goodbye - Ronan Keating (4.18)
9. Lost for Words - Ronan Keating (3.46)
10. She Believes (In Me) - Ronan Keating (4.06)
11. Last Thing On My Mind - Ronan Keating (3.57)
12. Father and Son - Ronan Keating (3.20)
13. Words - Ronan Keating (3.51)
14. Baby Can I Hold You - Ronan Keating (3.09)
15. I Hope You Dance - Ronan Keating (3.34)
16. Somebody Else - Ronan Keating (4.05)
17. This Is Your Song (Bonus Track) - Ronan Keating (3.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.