World Wide Funk: - Bootsy Collins [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. World Wide Funk (Feat. Doug E. Fresh, Buckethead & Alissia Benveniste) - Bootsy Collins
2. Bass-rigged-system (Feat. Victor Wooten, Stanley Clarke, Manou Gallo, Alissia Benveniste & World-Wide-Funkdrive) - Bootsy Collins
3. Pusherman (Feat. Dru Down, BlvckSeeds , Mr. Talkbox) - Bootsy Collins
4. Thera-P (Feat. Tyshawn Colquitt & Alissia Benveniste) - Bootsy Collins
5. Hot Saucer (Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Big Daddy Kane) - Bootsy Collins
6. Heaven Yes - Bootsy Collins
7. Ladies Nite (Feat. MC Eiht & BlvckSeeds) - Bootsy Collins
8. Candy Coated Lover (Feat. X-Zact, Kali Uchis & World-Wide-Funkdrive) - Bootsy Collins
9. Snow Bunny (Feat. Tyshawn Colquitt, Snowbunny & World-Wide-Funkdrive) - Bootsy Collins
10. Hi-on-heels (Feat. October London) - Bootsy Collins
11. A Salute to Bernie (Feat. Dr. G. Bernie Worrell) - Bootsy Collins
12. Boomerang (Feat. Justin Johnson) - Bootsy Collins
13. Worth My While (Feat. Kali Uchis) - Bootsy Collins
14. Come Back Bootsy (Feat. Eric Gales, Dennis Chambers & World-Wide-Funkdrive) - Bootsy Collins
15. Illusions (Feat. Chuck D, Buckethead & BlvckSeeds) - Bootsy Collins


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store