The Band - The Band [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Band was a Canadian-American roots rock group that originally consisted of Rick Danko (bass guitar, double bass, fiddle, trombone, vocals), Levon Helm (drums, mandolin, guitar, vocals), Garth Hudson (keyboard instruments, saxophones, trumpet), Richard Manuel (piano, drums, baritone saxophone, vocals) and Robbie Robertson (guitar, vocals). This is their self-titled second studio album, originally released in 1969, and featuring the classic tracks 'The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down', 'Up On Cripple Creek' and 'Rag Mama Rag'.

Disc 1
1. Across the Great Divide - The Band (2.54)
2. Rag Mama Rag - The Band (3.05)
3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - The Band (3.33)
4. When You Awake - The Band (3.13)
5. Up On Cripple Creek - The Band (4.35)
6. Whispering Pines - The Band (3.58)
7. Jemima Surrender - The Band (3.32)
8. Rockin' Chair - The Band (3.43)
9. Look Out Cleveland - The Band (3.10)
10. Jawbone - The Band (4.21)
11. The Unfaithful Servant - The Band (4.17)
12. King Harvest (Has Surely Come) - The Band (3.40)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store