Ready for the Weekend - Calvin Harris [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The second studio album by the Scottish musician, originally released in August 2009. Harris had been working on the album since the release of his debut album, 'I Created Disco' (2007), with the first tracks being recorded in 2008. In April 2008, Harris stated that the only existing copy of his then-upcoming album was lost when his laptop was misplaced during the baggage handling problems at the opening of London Heathrow Terminal 5. He later stated on the BBC's Glastonbury Festival 2008 coverage that he got his baggage back including the album within a few days. However, Harris ultimately admitted in April 2009 that this was a lie as the album was not in his luggage at all, and that he hoped that what he said would give him more time to finish recording the album.

Disc 1
1. The Rain - Calvin Harris (4.36)
2. Ready for the Weekend - Calvin Harris (3.37)
3. Stars Come Out - Calvin Harris (4.28)
4. You Used to Hold Me - Calvin Harris (3.49)
5. Blue - Calvin Harris (3.40)
6. I'm Not Alone - Calvin Harris (3.31)
7. Flashback - Calvin Harris (3.48)
Disc 2
1. Worst Day (Feat. Izza Kizza) - Calvin Harris (3.46)
2. Relax - Calvin Harris (3.48)
3. Limits - Calvin Harris (3.41)
4. Burns Night - Calvin Harris (2.19)
5. Yeah Yeah Yeah La La La - Calvin Harris (3.16)
6. Dance Wiv Me (Featuring Calvin Harris and Chrome) - Dizzee Rascal (4.23)
7. 5iliconeator - Calvin Harris (3.29)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.