Lucille: - B.B. King [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Lucille - B.B. King
2. You Move Me So - B.B. King
3. Country Girl - B.B. King
4. No Money No Luck - B.B. King
5. I Need Your Love - B.B. King
6. Rainin' All the Time - B.B. King
7. I'm With You - B.B. King
8. Stop Putting the Hurt On Me - B.B. King
9. Watch Yourself - B.B. King


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.