DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Legacy: The Best of Bowie - David Bowie [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation album bringing together the greatest hits from the iconic British musician. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #13.

Disc 1
1. Let's Dance (Single Version) - David Bowie
2. Ashes to Ashes (Single Version) - David Bowie
3. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
4. Life On Mars (2016 Mix) - David Bowie
5. Changes - David Bowie
6. Oh! You Pretty Things - David Bowie
7. The Man Who Sold the World - David Bowie
8. Space Oddity - David Bowie
9. Starman (Original Single Mix) - David Bowie
10. Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie
11. The Jean Genie - David Bowie
12. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
13. Golden Years (Single Version) - David Bowie
14. Dancing in the Street - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
15. China Girl (Single Version) - David Bowie
16. Fame - David Bowie
17. Sound and Vision - David Bowie
18. "Heroes" (Single Version) - David Bowie
19. Where Are We Now? - David Bowie
20. Lazarus (Radio Edit) - David Bowie


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.