King of the Delta Blues Singers - Robert Johnson [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'King of the Delta Blues Singers' is a compilation album by American Delta blues musician Robert Johnson, originally released in 1961 on Columbia Records. It is considered one of the greatest and most influential blues releases of all time.

Disc 1
1. Cross Road Blues - Robert Johnson (2.29)
2. Terraplane Blues - Robert Johnson (3.01)
3. Come On in My Kitchen - Robert Johnson (2.52)
4. Walkin' Blues - Robert Johnson (2.30)
5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down - Robert Johnson (2.39)
6. 32-20 Blues - Robert Johnson (2.50)
7. Kind Hearted Woman Blues - Robert Johnson (2.51)
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day - Robert Johnson (2.36)
9. Preachin' Blues - Robert Johnson (2.52)
10. When You Got a Good Friend - Robert Johnson (2.37)
11. Ramblin' On My Mind - Robert Johnson (2.52)
12. Stones in My Passway - Robert Johnson (2.28)
13. Traveling Riverside Blues - Robert Johnson (2.44)
14. Milkcow's Calf Blues - Robert Johnson (2.17)
15. Me and the Devil Blues - Robert Johnson (2.34)
16. Hell Hound On My Trail - Robert Johnson (2.37)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.