From Elvis in Memphis: - Elvis Presley [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Wearin' That Loved On Look - Elvis Presley (2.46)
2. Only the Strong Survive - Elvis Presley (2.42)
3. I'll Hold You in My Heart - Elvis Presley (4.32)
4. Long Black Limousine - Elvis Presley (3.39)
5. It Keeps Right On A-hurtin' - Elvis Presley (2.37)
6. I'm Movin' On - Elvis Presley (2.53)
7. Power of My Love - Elvis Presley (2.35)
8. Gentle On My Mind - Elvis Presley (3.22)
9. After Loving You - Elvis Presley (3.06)
10. True Love Travels On a Gravel Road - Elvis Presley (2.38)
11. Any Day Now - Elvis Presley (2.59)
12. In the Ghetto - Elvis Presley (2.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.