At Last!: - Etta James [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Anything to Say You're Mine - Etta James
2. My Dearest Darling - Etta James
3. Trust in Me - Etta James
4. Sunday Kind of Love - Etta James
5. Tough Mary - Etta James
6. My Heart Cries (Bonus Track) - Etta James
7. Spoonful (Bonus Track) - Etta James
8. Pushover (Bonus Track) - Etta James
9. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Etta James
10. At Last - Etta James
11. All I Could Do Was Cry - Etta James
12. Stormy Weather - Etta James
13. Girl of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy of My Dreams) - Etta James
14. It's a Crying Shame (Bonus Track) - Etta James
15. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track) - Etta James
16. Next Door to the Blues (Bonus Track) - Etta James


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.