Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Night Train (RSD 2020) - Keane [VINYL]

Originally released in May 2010, 'Night Train' is an 8-track EP which debuted at #1 in the UK charts. 2020 marks the 10th anniversary of the EP and this will the first time it has been made available on vinyl. This Record Store Day release features two additional bonus tracks - 'See You Again', which features K'naan and a work in progress version of 'Stop for a Minute'. It is pressed on 180g transparent orange vinyl and features a digital download card.

Disc 1
1. House Lights - Keane
2. Back in Time - Keane
3. Stop for a Minute (Feat. K'naan) - Keane
4. Clear Skies - Keane
5. Ishin Denshin (You've Got to Help Yourself) (Feat. Tigarah) - Keane
6. Your Love - Keane
7. Looking Back (Feat. K'naan) - Keane
8. My Shadow - Keane
9. Stop for a Minute (Work in Progress) (Bonus Track) - Keane
10. See You Again (Bonus Track) - Keane

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.