Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Live in Coventry '79 (RSD 2021): - The Selecter [VINYL Limited Edition]

RSD exclusive limited edition clear vinyl. This previously unreleased concert is featured in the deluxe edition CD box set of the band's 'Too Much Pressure' (1980) album. This recording makes it's vinyl debut.

Disc 1
1. Soulful I/Murder - The Selecter
2. Out On the Streets - The Selecter
3. James Bond - The Selecter
4. My Collie (Not a Dog) - The Selecter
5. Street Feeling - The Selecter
6. Everyday - The Selecter
7. The Selecter - The Selecter
8. Danger - The Selecter
9. They Make Me Mad - The Selecter
10. Carry Go Bring Come - The Selecter
11. On My Radio - The Selecter
12. A Live Injection/Too Much Pressure - The Selecter

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.