Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Don't Worry About Me (RSD 2021): - Joey Ramone [VINYL Limited Edition]

A limited edition pink & black splatter vinyl edition of Joey Ramone's 2002 solo album 'Don't Worry About Me' to celebrate what would have been his 70th birthday.

Disc 1
1. What a Wonderful World - Joey Ramone (2.23)
2. Stop Thinking About It - Joey Ramone (2.58)
3. Mr. Punchy - Joey Ramone (2.36)
4. Maria Bartiromo - Joey Ramone (3.58)
5. Spirit in My House - Joey Ramone (2.02)
6. Venting (It's a Different World Today) - Joey Ramone (3.18)
7. Like a Drug I Never Did Before - Joey Ramone (2.04)
8. Searching for Something - Joey Ramone (4.12)
9. I Got Knocked Down (But I'll Get Up) - Joey Ramone (3.42)
10. 1969 - Joey Ramone (3.40)
11. Don't Worry About Me - Joey Ramone (3.55)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.