The Blanck Mass Sessions: - Editors [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The English five-piece released the album 'Violence' in March 2018. This is a more electronic version of the record, featuring the original production work on the songs done by Blanck Mass (aka Benjamin John Power).

Disc 1
1. Barricades - Editors
2. Cold - Editors
3. Hallelujah (So Low) - Editors
4. Violence - Editors
5. Darkness at the Door - Editors
6. Nothingness - Editors
7. Magazine - Editors
8. Counting Spooks - Editors

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store