It Takes 2 - Rob Base and DJ EZ Rock [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A1 It Takes Two 5:00
A2 Joy And Pain 3:45
A3 Don't Sleep On It 4:00
A4 Check This Out 2:59
A5 Crush 5:29
B1 Get On The Dance Floor 4:23
B2 Times Are Gettin' Ill 3:38
B3 Keep It Going Now 3:50
B4 Make It Hot 4:19
B5 Creativity 3:48


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.